Live Rajasthan Nagar Palika Result 2016 Out Now | RAJDLSG Exam Results 2016

By | June 18, 2016

Check Rajasthan Nagar Palika DLB Result 2016:

Rajasthan Nagar Palika Result 2016: Recently RAJDLSG successfully conducted Rajasthan Nagar Palika Examination. Now, RAJDLSG will probably release the Rajasthan Nagar Palika Result 2016 at its commissions web-portal. A large variety of applicants had been requested this vacancy and attend the pre written assessment on 5th and 6th March 2016 at different examination centers within the State. Now they’ve been waiting for their result. We’re here to providing latest news of RAJDLSG Exam Results 2016. The Rajasthan Swayat Shasan Vibhag is completed all procedure of the assessment as like conduct the examination, check out the OMR sheets, launch the Answer Key etc. Now RAJDLSG is going to announce RAJDLSG result 2016, quickly. Aspirants can check their Rajasthan Nagar Palika Result 2016 at Commissions web portal.

Check Rajasthan Nagar Palika Result 2016 Out Now:

RAJDLSG means Department of local Self Government Rajasthan is working under State Government of Rajasthan for control all works and tasks of all municipalities associated with the state. The RAJDLSG also accomplishes and co-ordination utility at the state level for the 184 municipal organizations of Rajasthan. Recently it made an authorized notification for the recruitment of 1947 Vacancies of LDC, Fireman, motor driver and other posts. The organization also effectively conducted it assessment at fifth and 6th march 2016. Now it’s about to announce the Rajasthan Nagar Palika Exam result 2016.

Department: RAJDLSG (Rajasthan Swayat Shasan Vibhag)

Rajasthan Nagar Palika Result 2016 will be declared hastily. A large variety of candidates are showing up in this test and waiting for their score card and merit list. Aspirates looking for get news of RAJDLSG Exam Results 2016. Here is your searching is finish because we are supplying the news that is latest of RAJDLSG Swayat Shasan Vibhag Exam Result and Merit list 2016. The candidates who are showing up in this examination can check their Rajasthan Nagar Palika Result 2016 by using of below steps and links.

Post categoryResults Available DateStatus of the Results
Clerk Grade-II May / June 2016
Old Clerk Grade-II May / June 2016
Fireman May / June 2016
Junior Accountant May / June 2016
Driver Fire May / June 2016
Town Planning AssistantAvailable

Get Here

Senior DraftsmanAvailable

Get Here

Health Officer May / June 2016
Asst Fire OfficerAvailable

Get Here

Executive Officer May / June 2016
Sanitary Inspector May / June 2016
Revenue Officer May / June 2016
Revenue Inspector May / June 2016
Asst Revenue Inspector May / June 2016
Civil Asst Engineer May / June 2016
Elec Asst Engineer May / June 2016
Mech Asst Engineer May / June 2016
SWM Asst Engineer May / June 2016

Candidates whoever is participating in the opportunity they had their presence in the assessment plus they are deep look for RAJDLSG Nagar Palika Cut-off 2016. This can be done only of the claimant follows the download steps and links that are offering in the belonging home portal. As there have been 1329 vacancies for the various posts every one of them filled out the available request forms sufficient reason for their sincere efforts the complete government task seekers took their participation in the exam.

Download Rajasthan Nagar Palika Exam Results 2016:

The people whom are appearing in this examination and waiting for their cut-off and result can able to check their outcome very soon at website that is official by using of below link. Aspirants must carry their application details to check their result because without application details you can’t check Rajasthan Nagar Palika Cut-off and merit list 2016. Follow below steps for check your Rajasthan Nagar Palika Exam Result 2016.

The Rajasthan SSV cut-off and result will soon be released very. When the effect is going to be released we also update here and offer direct link for you to simplify your stress. Therefore, associated with us and visit this page regularly and book mark our site for easy access.

Steps to access RAJDLSG Exam Results 2016:

Aspirants who are waiting for Rajasthan Nagar cut-off and merit list 2016 can check their RAJDLSG Exam Results 2016 by utilizing of below link and steps. Whenever the result will be announced we provide the link that is direct check your results. Aspirants can subscribe this page, for all latest updates on the result. We will be informing you by e-mail to all Egovtexam subscribers.

Important Links: RAJDLSG Exam Results 2016.

Click Here: Rajasthan Nagar Palika Result 2016 Online.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *